U21/PwC Innovation Challenge Entry Form - Group A

The U21/PwC Innovation Challenge competition is now open for students at U21 universities in Group A:
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New South Wales
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Auckland
  • Fudan University 
  • Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Waseda University 
  • University of Delhi
If your university is not listed here, please refer to our website for dates and deadlines of our other group rounds.

A reminder of the rules for submission:

  • Entries are limited to 3 per U21 institution.
  • Submissions must be via video format, either an MP4 file or .MOV. Files sent in the wrong format will not be accepted.
  • Presentations are limited to 3 minutes and competitors exceeding this will be disqualified.
  • Use of slides are permitted but presentations limited to 1 slide per presentation.
  • The video must have only one camera angle filmed from a static position. Zoom in and out from the static position is acceptable.
  • The 3-minute audio must be continuous – no edits or breaks etc.
  • Presentations are to be spoken word only (e.g. no poems, raps or songs).
  • Presentations are considered to have commenced when a presenter starts their presentation through movement or speech (timing does not include the title slide).
  • No additional electronic media (e.g. sound and video files) are permitted within the video recording. 
  • The decision of the adjudicating panel is final.

Once your video has been uploaded you will be sent a notification email to confirm safe receipt. 

Wishing you all the best of luck!