The Associated General Contractors of America (AGC) Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) program, sponsored by WTW, is the industry’s elite safety excellence awards program. AGC’s CSEA program recognizes companies that have developed and implemented premier safety and loss prevention programs. The program also showcases companies that have achieved continuous improvements and maintenance of their safety and health management systems.
To get started, create an account. If you have already created an account for this year's application,
log in with your existing credentials.
Application Deadline: December 15, 2022 (11:59 PM Eastern)

New User
Returning User
Powered byFormsite

Nazia Shah
Safety & Health Services
AGC of America
(703) 837-5409